Bristol & Oxford Performing Arts Courses Term Dates 

September 2019 - July 2020

Bristol Acting 1st Years - 2019/20

• Term 1 from Tuesday 3rd September 2019 to Friday 25th October 2019
• Term 2 from Tuesday 5th November 2019 to Friday 13th December 2019
• Term 3 from Tuesday 7th January 2020 to Saturday 29th February 2020
• Term 4 from Tuesday 10th March 2020 to Friday 3rd April 2020
• Term 5 from Tuesday 21st April 2020 to Friday 22nd May 2020
• Term 6 from Tuesday 2nd June 2020 to Saturday 18th July 2020

* Please note term dates may be subject to change due to rehearsals and productions and students may be required to attend additional days, such as weekends.

Bristol Acting 2nd Years - 2019/20

• Term 1 from Tuesday 3rd September 2019 to Thursday 24th October 2019
• Term 2 from Monday 4th November 2019 to Thursday 12th December 2019
• Term 3 from Monday 6th January 2020 to Saturday 15th February 2020
• Term 4 from Monday 24th February 2020 to Thursday 2nd April 2020
• Term 5 from Monday 20th April 2020 to Thursday 21st May 2020
• Term 6 from Monday 1st June 2020 to Saturday 18th July 2020

* Please note term dates may be subject to change due to rehearsals and productions and students may be required to attend additional days, such as weekends.

Bristol Dance 1st Years - 2019/20

• Term 1 from Monday 9th September 2019 to Friday 25th October 2019
• Term 2 from Monday 4th November 2019 to Friday 13th December 2019
• Term 3 from Monday 6th January 2020 to Friday 14th February 2020
• Term 4 from Monday 24th February 2020 to Friday 3rd April 2020
• Term 5 from Monday 20th April 2020 to Friday 22nd May 2020
• Term 6 from Monday 1st June 2020 to Friday 17th July 2020

* Please note term dates may be subject to change due to rehearsals and productions and students may be required to attend additional days, such as weekends.

Oxford Acting 1st Years - 2019/20

• Term 1 from Monday 2nd September 2019 to Friday 25th October 2019
• Term 2 from Monday 4th November 2019 to Friday 29th November 2019
• Term 3 from Monday 6th January 2020 to Friday 14th February 2020
• Term 4 from Monday 24th February 2020 to Friday 3rd April 2020
• Term 5 from Monday 20th April 2020 to Friday 22nd May 2020
• Term 6 from Monday 1st June 2020 to Friday 17th July 2020

* Please note term dates may be subject to change due to rehearsals and productions and students may be required to attend additional days, such as weekends.

Oxford Acting 2nd Years - 2019/20

• Term 1 from Monday 2nd September 2019 to Friday 25th October 2019
• Term 2 from Monday 4th November 2019 to Friday 29th November 2019
• Term 3 from Monday 6th January 2020 to Saturday 22nd February 2020
• Term 4 from Monday 2nd March 2020 to Friday 3rd April 2020
• Term 5 from Monday 20th April 2020 to Friday 22nd May 2020
• Term 6 from Monday 1st June 2020 to Saturday 25th July 2020

* Please note term dates may be subject to change due to rehearsals and productions and students may be required to attend additional days, such as weekends.